Upcoming Events

$5
Nov 19 Sun | 6:00pm
holdmyticket
KULCHA SHOK PRESENTS

JAH STEVE & THE COUNTERACT CREW

With DJ Lance-O
holdmyticket
KULCHA SHOK PRESENTS

JAH STEVE & THE COUNTERACT CREW

With DJ Lance-O
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 20 Mon | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
The World Famous

TERRA OPEN MIC NIGHT

No Cover - All Ages
holdmyticket
The World Famous

TERRA OPEN MIC NIGHT

No Cover - All Ages
More Info
Nov 21 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
Every Tuesday

THE NOUVEAUX HONKIES

With Jerry Tillman sitting in - NO COVER
holdmyticket
Every Tuesday

THE NOUVEAUX HONKIES

With Jerry Tillman sitting in - NO COVER
More Info
Nov 22 Wed | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
Terra Fermata's

HOUSE BAND JAM

No Cover. Hosted by Mike Loschiavo
holdmyticket
Terra Fermata's

HOUSE BAND JAM

No Cover. Hosted by Mike Loschiavo
More Info
Nov 23 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
CLOSED

THANKSGIVING

CLOSED
holdmyticket
CLOSED

THANKSGIVING

CLOSED
More Info
$8
Nov 24 Fri | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
COSMIC BARLEY PRESENTS

MAN MADE WEATHER

holdmyticket
COSMIC BARLEY PRESENTS

MAN MADE WEATHER

More Info
Buy Tickets
$7
Nov 25 Sat | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

MORNING FATTY

w/amazing laser show!
holdmyticket

MORNING FATTY

w/amazing laser show!
More Info
Buy Tickets
Nov 26 Sun | 6:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA REGGAE SUNDAYS

EL DUB

NO COVER - ALL AGES
holdmyticket
TERRA REGGAE SUNDAYS

EL DUB

NO COVER - ALL AGES
More Info
Nov 27 Mon | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
The World Famous

TERRA OPEN MIC NIGHT

No Cover - All Ages
holdmyticket
The World Famous

TERRA OPEN MIC NIGHT

No Cover - All Ages
More Info
Nov 28 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
Every Tuesday

THE NOUVEAUX HONKIES

With Jerry Tillman sitting in - NO COVER
holdmyticket
Every Tuesday

THE NOUVEAUX HONKIES

With Jerry Tillman sitting in - NO COVER
More Info
Nov 29 Wed | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
Terra Fermata's

HOUSE BAND JAM

No Cover. Hosted by Mike Loschiavo
holdmyticket
Terra Fermata's

HOUSE BAND JAM

No Cover. Hosted by Mike Loschiavo
More Info
$10
Nov 30 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

DANIELLE NICOLE BAND

Opening performance by: Deal James
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

DANIELLE NICOLE BAND

Opening performance by: Deal James
More Info
Buy Tickets
$15
Dec 01 Fri | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TWO BIG NIGHTS

TINSLEY ELLIS - BLUES IS DEAD

OPENING: GIRL JERRY
holdmyticket
TWO BIG NIGHTS

TINSLEY ELLIS - BLUES IS DEAD

OPENING: GIRL JERRY
More Info
Buy Tickets
$18
Dec 02 Sat | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TWO BIG NIGHTS

TINSLEY ELLIS - BLUES IS DEAD

OPENING: GIRL JERRY
holdmyticket
TWO BIG NIGHTS

TINSLEY ELLIS - BLUES IS DEAD

OPENING: GIRL JERRY
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Dec 03 Sun | 6:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA REGGAE SUNDAYS

JAH MOVEMENT

ALL AGES
holdmyticket
TERRA REGGAE SUNDAYS

JAH MOVEMENT

ALL AGES
More Info
Buy Tickets
Dec 04 Mon | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
The World Famous

TERRA OPEN MIC NIGHT

No Cover - All Ages
holdmyticket
The World Famous

TERRA OPEN MIC NIGHT

No Cover - All Ages
More Info
Dec 05 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
Every Tuesday

THE NOUVEAUX HONKIES

With Jerry Tillman sitting in - NO COVER
holdmyticket
Every Tuesday

THE NOUVEAUX HONKIES

With Jerry Tillman sitting in - NO COVER
More Info
Dec 06 Wed | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
Terra Fermata's

HOUSE BAND JAM

No Cover. Hosted by Mike Loschiavo
holdmyticket
Terra Fermata's

HOUSE BAND JAM

No Cover. Hosted by Mike Loschiavo
More Info
$10
Dec 08 Fri | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

MCCARTNEY MANIA

Celebrating the life of John Lennon
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

MCCARTNEY MANIA

Celebrating the life of John Lennon
More Info
Buy Tickets
$26
Dec 09 Sat | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

JJ GREY ***SOLD OUT***

Deal James
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

JJ GREY ***SOLD OUT***

Deal James
More Info
$5
Dec 10 Sun | 6:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA REGGAE SUNDAYS

TBA

ALL AGES
holdmyticket
TERRA REGGAE SUNDAYS

TBA

ALL AGES
More Info
Dec 11 Mon | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
The World Famous

TERRA OPEN MIC NIGHT

No Cover - All Ages
holdmyticket
The World Famous

TERRA OPEN MIC NIGHT

No Cover - All Ages
More Info
Dec 12 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
Every Tuesday

THE NOUVEAUX HONKIES

With Jerry Tillman sitting in - NO COVER
holdmyticket
Every Tuesday

THE NOUVEAUX HONKIES

With Jerry Tillman sitting in - NO COVER
More Info
Dec 13 Wed | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
Terra Fermata's

HOUSE BAND JAM

No Cover. Hosted by Mike Loschiavo
holdmyticket
Terra Fermata's

HOUSE BAND JAM

No Cover. Hosted by Mike Loschiavo
More Info
Dec 14 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
PRESENTED BY DEUTERMAN PRODUCTIONS

ZOSO - THE ULTIMATE LED ZEPPELIN EXPERIENCE

$18 advance, $22 Day of Show
holdmyticket
PRESENTED BY DEUTERMAN PRODUCTIONS

ZOSO - THE ULTIMATE LED ZEPPELIN EXPERIENCE

$18 advance, $22 Day of Show
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Dec 16 Sat | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
COSMIC BARLEY PRESENTS

ANTELOPE

Extreme Phish Tribute Show
holdmyticket
COSMIC BARLEY PRESENTS

ANTELOPE

Extreme Phish Tribute Show
More Info
Buy Tickets
Dec 17 Sun | 6:00pm
holdmyticket
COSMIC BARLEY PRESENTS

EARPHORIK

Opening: GUAVATRON - NO COVER - ALL AGES
holdmyticket
COSMIC BARLEY PRESENTS

EARPHORIK

Opening: GUAVATRON - NO COVER - ALL AGES
More Info
Dec 18 Mon | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
The World Famous

TERRA OPEN MIC NIGHT

No Cover - All Ages
holdmyticket
The World Famous

TERRA OPEN MIC NIGHT

No Cover - All Ages
More Info
Dec 19 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
Every Tuesday

THE NOUVEAUX HONKIES

With Jerry Tillman sitting in - NO COVER
holdmyticket
Every Tuesday

THE NOUVEAUX HONKIES

With Jerry Tillman sitting in - NO COVER
More Info
Dec 20 Wed | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
Terra Fermata's

HOUSE BAND JAM

No Cover. Hosted by Mike Loschiavo
holdmyticket
Terra Fermata's

HOUSE BAND JAM

No Cover. Hosted by Mike Loschiavo
More Info
Dec 24 Sun | 6:00pm
holdmyticket
CLOSED

CHRISTMAS EVE

CLOSED
holdmyticket
CLOSED

CHRISTMAS EVE

CLOSED
More Info
Dec 25 Mon | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
CLOSED

CHRISTMAS

CLOSED
holdmyticket
CLOSED

CHRISTMAS

CLOSED
More Info
Dec 26 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
Every Tuesday

THE NOUVEAUX HONKIES

With Jerry Tillman sitting in - NO COVER
holdmyticket
Every Tuesday

THE NOUVEAUX HONKIES

With Jerry Tillman sitting in - NO COVER
More Info
Dec 27 Wed | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
Terra Fermata's

HOUSE BAND JAM

No Cover. Hosted by Mike Loschiavo
holdmyticket
Terra Fermata's

HOUSE BAND JAM

No Cover. Hosted by Mike Loschiavo
More Info
Dec 31 Sun | 7:00pm
holdmyticket

THE ELLAMENO BEAT

NEW YEARS EVE PARTY
holdmyticket

THE ELLAMENO BEAT

NEW YEARS EVE PARTY
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jan 01 Mon | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
The World Famous

TERRA OPEN MIC NIGHT

No Cover - All Ages
holdmyticket
The World Famous

TERRA OPEN MIC NIGHT

No Cover - All Ages
More Info
Jan 02 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
Every Tuesday

THE NOUVEAUX HONKIES

With Jerry Tillman sitting in - NO COVER
holdmyticket
Every Tuesday

THE NOUVEAUX HONKIES

With Jerry Tillman sitting in - NO COVER
More Info
Jan 03 Wed | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
Terra Fermata's

HOUSE BAND JAM

No Cover. Hosted by Mike Loschiavo
holdmyticket
Terra Fermata's

HOUSE BAND JAM

No Cover. Hosted by Mike Loschiavo
More Info
$5
Jan 05 Fri | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

OTIS CADILLAC AND THE ELDORADOS

holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

OTIS CADILLAC AND THE ELDORADOS

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jan 07 Sun | 6:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA REGGAE SUNDAYS

TBA

ALL AGES
holdmyticket
TERRA REGGAE SUNDAYS

TBA

ALL AGES
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jan 08 Mon | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
The World Famous

TERRA OPEN MIC NIGHT

No Cover - All Ages
holdmyticket
The World Famous

TERRA OPEN MIC NIGHT

No Cover - All Ages
More Info
Jan 09 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
Every Tuesday

THE NOUVEAUX HONKIES

With Jerry Tillman sitting in - NO COVER
holdmyticket
Every Tuesday

THE NOUVEAUX HONKIES

With Jerry Tillman sitting in - NO COVER
More Info
Jan 10 Wed | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
Terra Fermata's

HOUSE BAND JAM

No Cover. Hosted by Mike Loschiavo
holdmyticket
Terra Fermata's

HOUSE BAND JAM

No Cover. Hosted by Mike Loschiavo
More Info
$10
Jan 13 Sat | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

SIBLING RIVALRY TOUR

Hannah Wicklund & The Steppin Stones vs. The High Divers
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

SIBLING RIVALRY TOUR

Hannah Wicklund & The Steppin Stones vs. The High Divers
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jan 14 Sun | 6:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA REGGAE SUNDAYS

TBA

ALL AGES
holdmyticket
TERRA REGGAE SUNDAYS

TBA

ALL AGES
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jan 15 Mon | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
The World Famous

TERRA OPEN MIC NIGHT

No Cover - All Ages
holdmyticket
The World Famous

TERRA OPEN MIC NIGHT

No Cover - All Ages
More Info
Jan 16 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
Every Tuesday

THE NOUVEAUX HONKIES

With Jerry Tillman sitting in - NO COVER
holdmyticket
Every Tuesday

THE NOUVEAUX HONKIES

With Jerry Tillman sitting in - NO COVER
More Info
Jan 17 Wed | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
Terra Fermata's

HOUSE BAND JAM

No Cover. Hosted by Mike Loschiavo
holdmyticket
Terra Fermata's

HOUSE BAND JAM

No Cover. Hosted by Mike Loschiavo
More Info
Jan 21 Sun | 6:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA REGGAE SUNDAYS

TBA

ALL AGES
holdmyticket
TERRA REGGAE SUNDAYS

TBA

ALL AGES
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jan 22 Mon | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
The World Famous

TERRA OPEN MIC NIGHT

No Cover - All Ages
holdmyticket
The World Famous

TERRA OPEN MIC NIGHT

No Cover - All Ages
More Info
Jan 23 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
Every Tuesday

THE NOUVEAUX HONKIES

With Jerry Tillman sitting in - NO COVER
holdmyticket
Every Tuesday

THE NOUVEAUX HONKIES

With Jerry Tillman sitting in - NO COVER
More Info
Jan 24 Wed | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
Terra Fermata's

HOUSE BAND JAM

No Cover. Hosted by Mike Loschiavo
holdmyticket
Terra Fermata's

HOUSE BAND JAM

No Cover. Hosted by Mike Loschiavo
More Info
$10
Jan 27 Sat | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
COSMIC BARLEY PRESENTS

CRAZY DEVOTED UNCLE

Celebrate the Music of the Grateful Dead
holdmyticket
COSMIC BARLEY PRESENTS

CRAZY DEVOTED UNCLE

Celebrate the Music of the Grateful Dead
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jan 28 Sun | 6:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA REGGAE SUNDAYS

TBA

ALL AGES
holdmyticket
TERRA REGGAE SUNDAYS

TBA

ALL AGES
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jan 29 Mon | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
The World Famous

TERRA OPEN MIC NIGHT

No Cover - All Ages
holdmyticket
The World Famous

TERRA OPEN MIC NIGHT

No Cover - All Ages
More Info
Jan 30 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
Every Tuesday

THE NOUVEAUX HONKIES

With Jerry Tillman sitting in - NO COVER
holdmyticket
Every Tuesday

THE NOUVEAUX HONKIES

With Jerry Tillman sitting in - NO COVER
More Info
Jan 31 Wed | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
Terra Fermata's

HOUSE BAND JAM

No Cover. Hosted by Mike Loschiavo
holdmyticket
Terra Fermata's

HOUSE BAND JAM

No Cover. Hosted by Mike Loschiavo
More Info