Upcoming Events

Jun 26 Mon | 6:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

DRUM CIRCLE // OPEN MIC NIGHT

holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

DRUM CIRCLE // OPEN MIC NIGHT

More Info
Jun 27 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

THE NOUVEAUX HONKIES

The Little Things
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

THE NOUVEAUX HONKIES

The Little Things
More Info
Jun 28 Wed | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA AND THE TREASURE COAST BLUES ALLIANCE PRESENT

PRO BLUES JAM

With your host: The Blues Crusaders
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA AND THE TREASURE COAST BLUES ALLIANCE PRESENT

PRO BLUES JAM

With your host: The Blues Crusaders
More Info
Jun 29 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

SOULJAM

21+ // FREE SHOW
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

SOULJAM

21+ // FREE SHOW
More Info
$5
Jun 30 Fri | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

BRYCE ALLYN BAND

Nocturnal Resonance By: Wes Raffa
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

BRYCE ALLYN BAND

Nocturnal Resonance By: Wes Raffa
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Jul 01 Sat | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

TALLER TREES

Nocturnal Resonance By: Jannell Eve
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

TALLER TREES

Nocturnal Resonance By: Jannell Eve
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 02 Sun | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

MATTHEW CURRY

holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

MATTHEW CURRY

More Info
Jul 03 Mon | 6:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

DRUM CIRCLE // OPEN MIC NIGHT

holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

DRUM CIRCLE // OPEN MIC NIGHT

More Info
Jul 04 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

THE NOUVEAUX HONKIES with special guests, JERRY TILLMAN AND BILLY GILMORE

holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

THE NOUVEAUX HONKIES with special guests, JERRY TILLMAN AND BILLY GILMORE

More Info
Jul 05 Wed | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

TERRA FERMATA'S HOUSE-BAND JAM

holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

TERRA FERMATA'S HOUSE-BAND JAM

More Info
Jul 06 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

10,000 HRS

holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

10,000 HRS

More Info
$7
Jul 07 Fri | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

GRASS IS DEAD

Nocturnal Resonance By: Xander James
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

GRASS IS DEAD

Nocturnal Resonance By: Xander James
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Jul 08 Sat | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

CONTINUUM

Nocturnal Resonance By: TJ Babun
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

CONTINUUM

Nocturnal Resonance By: TJ Babun
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Jul 09 Sun | 6:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

BEN PRESTAGE

holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

BEN PRESTAGE

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 10 Mon | 6:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

DRUM CIRCLE // OPEN MIC NIGHT

holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

DRUM CIRCLE // OPEN MIC NIGHT

More Info
Jul 11 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

THE NOUVEAUX HONKIES

holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

THE NOUVEAUX HONKIES

More Info
Jul 12 Wed | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

TERRA FERMATA'S HOUSE-BAND JAM

holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

TERRA FERMATA'S HOUSE-BAND JAM

More Info
$9
Jul 13 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

BEVERLY MCCLELLAN

Jennell Eve
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

BEVERLY MCCLELLAN

Jennell Eve
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Jul 14 Fri | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

GIRL JERRY DOES THE DEAD

Nocturnal Resonance By: Harrison Alan
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

GIRL JERRY DOES THE DEAD

Nocturnal Resonance By: Harrison Alan
More Info
Buy Tickets
$10
Jul 15 Sat | 7:30pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA & THE WOUNDED VETERANS RELIEF FUND PRESENTS

VETERANS SUMMERFEST: FEATURING FAST FORWARD, A TRIBUTE TO KENNY CHESNEY

Nocturnal Resonance By: Abby Owens
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA & THE WOUNDED VETERANS RELIEF FUND PRESENTS

VETERANS SUMMERFEST: FEATURING FAST FORWARD, A TRIBUTE TO KENNY CHESNEY

Nocturnal Resonance By: Abby Owens
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5 - $10
Jul 16 Sun | 6:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

BIG PINE CD RELEASE PARTY

The String Assassins
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

BIG PINE CD RELEASE PARTY

The String Assassins
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 17 Mon | 6:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

DRUM CIRCLE // OPEN MIC NIGHT

holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

DRUM CIRCLE // OPEN MIC NIGHT

More Info
Jul 18 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

THE LITTLE THINGS

Tash Bird
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

THE LITTLE THINGS

Tash Bird
More Info
Jul 19 Wed | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

TERRA FERMATA'S HOUSE-BAND JAM

holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

TERRA FERMATA'S HOUSE-BAND JAM

More Info
Jul 20 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

THE LOW-KEYS

holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

THE LOW-KEYS

More Info
$10
Jul 21 Fri | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

TALKING DREADS

Nocturnal Resonance By: Ben Kmosko
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

TALKING DREADS

Nocturnal Resonance By: Ben Kmosko
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Jul 22 Sat | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

THE HIGH DIVERS

Nocturnal Resonance By: Sam Meador
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

THE HIGH DIVERS

Nocturnal Resonance By: Sam Meador
More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 23 Sun | 6:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

JOHNNY DEBT PRESTAGE

Wes Raffa
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

JOHNNY DEBT PRESTAGE

Wes Raffa
More Info
Jul 24 Mon | 6:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

DRUM CIRCLE // OPEN MIC NIGHT

holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

DRUM CIRCLE // OPEN MIC NIGHT

More Info
Jul 25 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

MICHELLE LAMBERT DUO

Lily Thom
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

MICHELLE LAMBERT DUO

Lily Thom
More Info
Jul 26 Wed | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA AND THE TREASURE COAST BLUES ALLIANCE PRESENT

PRO BLUES JAM

With your host: Midnight Johnny
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA AND THE TREASURE COAST BLUES ALLIANCE PRESENT

PRO BLUES JAM

With your host: Midnight Johnny
More Info
$5
Jul 27 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

LAVOLA, A TRIBUTE TO RADIOHEAD

holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

LAVOLA, A TRIBUTE TO RADIOHEAD

More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Jul 28 Fri | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

THE BIRD TRIBE

Nocturnal Resoance By: Harrison Alan
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

THE BIRD TRIBE

Nocturnal Resoance By: Harrison Alan
More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Jul 29 Sat | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

CRAZY FINGERS

Nocturnal Resonance By: Ariel Rosario
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

CRAZY FINGERS

Nocturnal Resonance By: Ariel Rosario
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Jul 30 Sun | 6:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

GRANDPA'S COUGH MEDICINE

holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

GRANDPA'S COUGH MEDICINE

More Info
Buy Tickets
Jul 31 Mon | 6:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

DRUM CIRCLE // OPEN MIC NIGHT

holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

DRUM CIRCLE // OPEN MIC NIGHT

More Info
Aug 01 Tue | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

ABBY OWENS

holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

ABBY OWENS

More Info
Aug 02 Wed | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

TERRA FERMATA'S HOUSE-BAND JAM

holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

TERRA FERMATA'S HOUSE-BAND JAM

More Info
$5
Aug 03 Thu | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

MORNING FATTY

holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

MORNING FATTY

More Info
Buy Tickets
$8
Aug 04 Fri | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

HEART SHAPED BOX, A TRIBUTE TO NIRVANA

Nocturnal Resoance By: Jeff Fereshetian
holdmyticket
TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

HEART SHAPED BOX, A TRIBUTE TO NIRVANA

Nocturnal Resoance By: Jeff Fereshetian
More Info
Buy Tickets
$5
Aug 12 Sat | 7:00pm
holdmyticket
COSMIC BARLEY AND TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

MAN MADE WEATHER

Bear Witness
holdmyticket
COSMIC BARLEY AND TERRA FERMATA PRESENTS

MAN MADE WEATHER

Bear Witness
More Info
Buy Tickets
$12
Sep 01 Fri | 6:00pm
holdmyticket
JGE Productions with Lagunitas Brewing Presents

ROCKLISCIOUS

FEATURING: THE BETTY FOX BAND, JODI GAINES, CASSIE ORTIZ
holdmyticket
JGE Productions with Lagunitas Brewing Presents

ROCKLISCIOUS

FEATURING: THE BETTY FOX BAND, JODI GAINES, CASSIE ORTIZ
More Info
Buy Tickets